CARRIERS/

Bridge terminal transport

XPO Welcomes BTT

BTT is now part of XPO Logistics, a top ten global provider of transportation and logistics, and one of the largest 3PLs in North America. By joining the XPO family, the customers, employees and independent owner operators of BTT have become an exciting part of our future.

You now have more resources available to you, both in terms of your drayage needs, and through XPO’s larger service range of freight brokerage, intermodal, expedite, last mile, global forwarding and contract logistics. We’re passionate about your transportation needs, and invite you to learn more about XPO by reading about our services on xpo.com.

Customer Login    Driver Login

Please continue to use your normal channels to reach the professionals who have been serving you:

National Account Executives

Ray Jalkio Ray.Jalkio@xpo.com
Office: (757) 558-7615 | Mobile: (757) 285-8008

Michelle Koertgen Michelle.Koertgen@xpo.com
Office: (815) 424-4020 | Mobile: (312) 771-2411

Gordon Kulp Gordon.Kulp@xpo.com
Office: (404) 361-5222 | Mobile: (917) 656-2917

Joe LoCastro Joe.locastro@xpo.com
Office: (973) 466-2633 | Mobile: (201) 407-2613

Gary Patten Gary.Patten@xpo.com
Office: (253) 272-3788 | Mobile: (253) 212-7568

Steve Sims Steven.Sims@xpo.com
Office: (864) 877-6003 | Mobile: (864) 616-2747

Main phone number: (844) PICK-XPO (742-5976) Charlotte office: (704) 496-7200

Round trip or one way: Your business, your way, our support.

Owner Operators: Click Here to Apply Now

Or contact a recruiter in your region:

Central/West
Bob Williamson Bob.Williamson@xpo.com
(704) 604-4349

Northeast/Midwest
ScottAdkins Scott.Adkins@xpo.com
(980) 288-0304

South Atlantic
Jimmy Wingate Jimmy.Wingate@xpo.com
(704) 999-8434