Holiday Schedules

LTL operations will be closed on the following holidays. 

2024 US HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day  Monday, January 1, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2024
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1, 2025

2024 CANADA HOLIDAYS

All Provinces and Territories

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day  Monday, January 1, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024
Victoria Day Monday, May 20, 2024
Canada Day  Monday, July 1, 2024
Labour Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14, 2024
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2024
Boxing Day  Thursday, December 26, 2024
New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Additional Canada Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Family Day Monday, February 19, 2024 (Alberta, Saskatchewan, Ontario, Manitoba)
Easter Monday Monday, April 1, 2024 (Quebec)
St. Jean Baptiste Day Monday, June 24, 2024 (Quebec)
Heritage/Civic Day Monday, August 5, 2024 (Alberta, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)

2024 PUERTO RICO HOLIDAYS

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day  Monday, January 1, 2024
Three King's Day Friday, January 5, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Constitution Day Thursday, July 25, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024
Discovery of Puerto Rico  Tuesday, November 19, 2024
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28, 2024
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2024
Christmas Eve  Tuesday, December 24, 2024
Christmas Day  Wednesday, December 25, 2024
New Year's Day 2025 Wednesday, January 1, 2025